Network

It’s people – not companies – who conduct business.

Eine Außenfassade mit bunten Kacheln

We’re always generating value with our active asset management and benefit enormously from the extensive and diverse Zech Group network. With more than 100 years of experience, this international company focuses on the entire real estate value chain and operates in three divisions: Building, Real Estate, and Hotel.

Divisions:

  • Building
  • Real Estate
  • Hotel

Building

Planning. Building. Operating.

ZECH Building SE combines every aspect of real estate expertise in a single service, making it possible to systematically avoid interface losses even with complex construction projects.

ZECH BUILDING SE

From the beginning, all of the trades coordinate with each other and work together to achieve results.

Real Estate

Creating Value and Innovative Solutions.

Deutsche Immobilien Holding AG (DIH) is a real estate company of Zech Group SE that bundles the Group’s real estate activities and operates in Germany and abroad. As a fund and asset manager, DFH belongs to DIH.

Deutsche Immobilien Holding AG

The DIH companies develop forward-looking implementation methods and create properties and locations with long-term value in the following segments:

Commercial Real Estate:


Residential Properties:
Logistics Real Estate:
Fund and Asset Management:

Hotel

Transforming Your Stay into an Unforgettable Experience.

The Zech Hotel Holding buildings are designed to transform travel into an experience to remember. Whether for business or leisure, an overnight stay far from home should provide hotel guests with all the comfort and services imaginable. Hotels that also offer new impressions and ideas are sure to make the stay an unforgettable experience.

Whether a modern private hotel or a design-oriented conference hotel, the Zech Hotel Holding buildings can host conferences, conventions, business trips, celebrations, and tourism, and feature more than 2,000 beds, offering just the right location for any target group.

This may also
interest you.

Service

Career

Contact

Netzwerk

Geschäfte werden nicht von Unternehmen, sondern von Menschen gemacht.

Eine Außenfassade mit bunten Kacheln

Mit unserem aktiven Asset Management entwickeln wir Werte stetig weiter. Dabei profitieren wir enorm vom umfangreichen und vielfältigen Netzwerk der Zech Group. Dieses international tätige Unternehmen mit über 100 Jahren Erfahrung konzentriert sich auf die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette rund um Immobilien und agiert dabei in drei operativen Geschäftsbereichen: Building, Real Estate und Hotel.

Operative Geschäftsbereiche:

  • Building
  • Real Estate
  • Hotel

Building

Planen. Bauen. Betreiben.

Die ZECH Building SE bringt sämtliche Kompetenzen rund um die Immobilie in einem Angebot zusammen. So lassen sich Schnittstellenverluste selbst bei komplexen Bauvorhaben gezielt vermeiden.

ZECH BUILDING SE

Alle Gewerke arbeiten von Anfang an koordiniert und ergebnisbezogen
„unter einem Dach“:

Real Estate

Mehrwerte und innovative
Lösungen schaffen.

Die Deutsche Immobilien Holding AG (DIH) ist eine bundesweit und international tätige Immobiliengesellschaft der Zech Group SE. Unter ihrem Dach sind die Immobilienaktivitäten der Unternehmensgruppe gebündelt und die DFH als Fonds- und Assetmanager ist Teil der DIH.

Deutsche Immobilien Holding AG

Die Gesellschaften der DIH entwickeln zukunftsweisende Umsetzungsansätze und schaffen Objekte und Standorte mit nachhaltigen Werten in den Segmenten:

Gewerbeimmobilien


Wohnimmobilien
Logistikimmobilien
Funds- und Asset-Management

Hotel

Wo Ihr Aufenthalt zum Erlebnis wird.

Reisen zum Erlebnis zu machen, ist das Ziel, dem sich die Häuser der Zech Hotel Holding verschrieben haben. Egal, ob es um Business oder Freizeitgestaltung geht, eine Übernachtung fern vom eigenen Zuhause sollte für den Hotelgast allen erdenklichen Komfort und Service bereithalten. Bietet das Hotel darüber hinaus neue Eindrücke und Anregungen, wird der Aufenthalt zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Tagungen, Kongresse, Geschäftsreisen, Feiern oder Tourismus - vom modernen Privathotel bis zum design-orientierten Tagungshotel: Die Häuser der Zech Hotel Holding bieten mit ihren über 2.000 Betten für jede Zielgruppe den passenden Rahmen.

Das könnte Sie
auch interessieren.

Service

Karriere

Kontakt