Management

Business Wouldn’t Be Possible Without People.

Eine Außenfassade mit bunten Kacheln

Complex design requirements, demanding transactions, and challenging market changes require a high degree of experience, management expertise, and interdisciplinary perspectives.

DFH management has many years of experience and extensive expertise in the development, transaction, and management of real estate investments.

As part of the Zech Group, we also have a tight-knit network of collaboration partners that we can incorporate into the different areas of activity if required.

Our management has been working with the entire team in a dynamic environment for many years, always confronting new challenges and tasks and always with the goal of ensuring maximum satisfaction when it comes to our investors and business partners."

Michael Ruhl

Bank Betriebswirt, Managing Director of Deutsche Fonds Holding GmbH

After completing his bank clerk training with Commerzbank AG, Michael Ruhl earned a degree in banking while continuing to work. From 1992 to 1997, he was a customer service officer for wealthy private customers and a multiplier for closed-end fund products and comprehensive financial planning at Commerzbank AG. During his time there, he also helped to set up a new branch. Michael Ruhl was appointed Senior Manager of Equity Placement in 1997 and joined the DFH management team in 2006, before switching to the Deutsche Fonds Holding AG Board of Directors in 2008. In 2013, Ruhl left DFH as a member of the Board of Directors and switched to Hannover Leasing GmbH & Co. KG, where he was responsible for a successful restructuring project and the company’s sales process. In January 2019, he was appointed CEO of listed company Sixt Leasing SE, where he was instrumental in organizing the process of selling to Hyundai Capital Bank Europe GmbH.

Michael Ruhl has been an Executive Director of DFH since July 2021 and was appointed Executive Director of PFM Private Funds Management GmbH in Berlin in April 2022.

”Increasing the value of properties that are already high in value requires a sophisticated strategy. And that’s precisely what we have.”

Michael Ruhl, Managing Director

“Sustainability is in our DNA and has been a key component of our real estate investments since our company was founded.”

Nikolaus von Blomberg, Managing Director

Nikolaus von Blomberg

Diplom-Kaufmann, Managing Director of Deutsche Fonds Holding GmbH

Nikolaus von Blomberg not only has an MBA, but also studied Corporate Real Estate Management at EBS University and completed a Business Mediator course at RICS, EUCON. He kicked off his career at CORPUS SIREO in 2002, where he held a variety of management positions until mid-2010. In 2010, von Blomberg and his partners founded real estate investment company Indigo Invest in Düsseldorf. After leaving the company in 2016, he was a Managing Partner and member of the Board of listed company Verianos Real Estate AG until 2019, at which time he founded Reanimmo GmbH, a real estate investment and asset management platform for entrepreneurial families and semi-institutional investors.

Nikolaus von Blomberg has been an Executive Director of DFH since July 2021 and was appointed Executive Director of Assetando Real Estate GmbH in Stuttgart in April 2022.

Our Team

Our customers’ requirements shape our diverse and innovative range of financial services. Our team of business economists, banking experts, real estate specialists, jurists, and tax specialists is available to answer any questions you may have about your investment, structured financing solutions, or asset management.

Our support does not end with your signature, but continues for the duration of your participation. Just as it began:

With expertise, friendliness, and trust.

“With our active asset management, we increase value and secure our customers’ investments over the long term.”

Nikolaus von Blomberg, Managing Director

This may also
interest you.

Service

Career

Contact

Management

Geschäfte werden von Menschen gemacht.

Eine Außenfassade mit bunten Kacheln

Komplexe Gestaltungsanforderungen, anspruchsvolle Transaktionen und herausfordernde Marktveränderungen erfordern ein hohes Maß an Erfahrung, Managementkompetenz und interdisziplinären Betrachtungsweisen.

Das Management der DFH verfügt über langjährige und umfangreiche Expertise in den Bereichen Konzeption, Transaktion und Management von Immobilien-Investments.

Darüber hinaus haben wir ein enges Netzwerk als Teil der Zech Group sowie an Kooperationspartnern, die wir bei Bedarf in die unterschiedlichen Tätigkeitsfelder einbeziehen können.

Seit vielen Jahren arbeitet unser Management mit dem gesamten Team in einem dynamischen Umfeld mit immer wieder neuen Herausforderungen und Aufgabenstellungen. Immer mit dem Ziel, die maximale Zufriedenheit unserer Investoren und unserer Geschäftspartner zu erreichen.

Michael Ruhl

Bankbetriebswirt, Geschäftsführer der Deutsche Fonds Holding GmbH

Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann bei der Commerzbank AG absolvierte Michael Ruhl berufsbegleitend das Studium zum Bankbetriebswirt. Von 1992 bis 1997 war Michael Ruhl Individualkundenbetreuer für vermögende Privatkunden und Multiplikator für geschlossene Fondsprodukte und ganzheitliche Finanzplanungen bei der Commerzbank AG. In dieser Zeit war er auch verantwortlich für den Mitaufbau einer neuen Bankfiliale. Ab 1997 war Michael Ruhl Senior Manager des Bereiches Equity Placement, ab 2006 Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei der DFH. Im Jahr 2008 wechselte Michael Ruhl in den Vorstand der Deutsche Fonds Holding AG. 2013 verließ Ruhl die DFH als Vorstand und wechselte zur Hannover Leasing GmbH & Co. KG. Dort leitete er die erfolgreiche Restrukturierung und den Verkaufsprozess der Gesellschaft. Im Januar 2019 übernahm er den Vorstandsvorsitz der börsennotierten Sixt Leasing SE und gestaltete hier den Verkaufsprozess an die Hyundai Capital Bank Europe GmbH erfolgreich mit.

Seit Juli 2021 ist Michael Ruhl Geschäftsführer bei der DFH. Zudem wurde er im April 2022 zum Geschäftsführer der PFM Private Funds Management GmbH, Berlin, bestellt.

“Die Wertsteigerung von ohnehin schon hochwertigen Immobilien verlangt eine durchdachte Strategie. Und die haben wir.”

Michael Ruhl, Geschäftsführer

“Das Thema Nachhaltigkeit steckt in unserer DNA. Es ist seit unserer Gründung ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer Immobilien-Investments.”

Nikolaus von Blomberg, Geschäftsführer

Nikolaus von Blomberg

Diplom-Kaufmann, Geschäftsführer der Deutsche Fonds Holding GmbH

Der Diplom-Kaufmann, Corporate Real Estate Manager (ebs) und von RICS/EUCON ausgebildete Business Mediator Nikolaus von Blomberg startete seine berufliche Laufbahn 2002 bei Corpus Sireo, wo er bis Mitte 2010 verschiedene Führungspositionen übernahm. 2010 gründete von Blomberg mit Partnern die Immobilien-Investmentgesellschaft Indigo Invest in Düsseldorf. Nach seinem Ausscheiden im Jahr 2016 war er bis 2019 als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter und Vorstand für die börsennotierte Verianos Real Estate AG tätig. 2019 gründete er die Reanimmo GmbH, eine Immobilien-Investment- und Asset-Management-Plattform für Unternehmerfamilien und semiinstitutionelle Investoren.

Seit Juli 2021 ist Nikolaus von Blomberg Geschäftsführer der DFH. Zudem wurde er im April 2022 zum Geschäftsführer der Assetando Real Estate GmbH, Stuttgart, bestellt.

Unser Team

Die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bestimmen unser vielfältiges und innovatives Finanzdienstleitungsangebot. Unser Team aus Betriebswirten, Bankfachleuten, Immobilienspezialisten, Juristen und Steuerspezialisten ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um Ihre Beteiligung, strukturierte Finanzierungslösungen und das Asset Management.

Unsere Betreuung endet nicht mit Ihrer Unterschrift, sondern setzt sich über die gesamte Laufzeit Ihrer Beteiligung fort. So wie sie begonnen hat:

kompetent, freundlich und vertrauensvoll.

“Mit unserem aktiven Asset Management schaffen
wir Werte und sichern nachhaltig die Investitionen
unserer Kunden.”

Nikolaus von Blomberg, Geschäftsführer

Das könnte Sie
auch interessieren.

Service

Karriere

Kontakt