About us

Property and Asset Management of the Highest Quality.

Eine Außenfassade mit bunten Kacheln

We’re Your Reliable Partner.

DFH is one of the leading asset and investment managers for real estate in Germany. As part of the Zech Group, we’ve been planning real estate investments for private and institutional investors for 30 years and, as an active asset manager, further increase property values, with a portfolio currently valued at over €3.75 billion. We focus on the asset class office properties and residential real estate in Germany. Members of the DFH-Group include Assetando Real Estate with its subsidiaries Assetando Property Management, Merkens Fonds, and WestFonds Immobilien-Anlagegesellschaft, as well as PFM Private Funds Management.

Successful since

1992

Our Expertise Is Historical.

Deutsche Fonds Holding GmbH was founded in 1992 as debis Aviation Leasing GmbH, a wholly owned subsidiary of the former Daimler-Benz Group. In 2006, Deutsche Immobilien Holding Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH in Delmenhorst acquired 100% of its shares, at which time the company was renamed Deutsche Fonds Holding GmbH. The name was replaced by Deutsche Fonds Holding AG in 2008, before switching back to Deutsche Fonds Holding GmbH again in June 2016.

The Management

The DFH-Group

As of July 1, 2020, Deutsche Fonds Holding GmbH acquired Assetando Real Estate GmbH with its subsidiaries Assetando Property Management GmbH, Merkens Fonds GmbH, and WestFonds Immobilien Anlagegesellschaft mbH. Based in Berlin, PFM Private Funds Management GmbH has also been a member of the DFH-Group since 2014. Deutsche Fonds Holding GmbH is a company of Deutsche Immobilien Holding AG in Delmenhorst, which is also the real estate holding company of Zech Group SE based in Bremen.

Our Values

The Zech Group’s fundamental values are also our values and form the basis of our decisions and activities. How we create value for our investors, business partners, and the company:

  • Honesty, integrity, and transparency
  • Respect and responsibility
  • Business success and innovation

Our Standards

We’re experts in our field, which allows us to achieve the goals that are so important to us with our work: your satisfaction and your business success. We therefore offer you maximum quality, customer orientation, and reliable investments and services.

This may also
interest you.

Management

Career

Contact

Über uns

Immobilien und Asset Management auf höchstem Niveau.

Eine Außenfassade mit bunten Kacheln

Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner.

DFH ist einer der führenden Asset und Investment Manager für Immobilien in Deutschland. Als Teil der Zech Group konzipieren wir seit 30 Jahren Immobilien-Investments für private und institutionelle Investoren und entwickeln die Werte der Immobilien als aktiver Asset Manager weiter – derzeit über 3,75 Mrd. Euro Immobilienvermögen. Unser Fokus liegt auf der Assetklasse Büro- und Gewerbeimmobilien in Deutschland. Zur DFH-Gruppe gehört die Assetando Real Estate mit ihren Tochtergesellschaften Assetando Property Management, Merkens Fonds und WestFonds Immobilien-Anlagegesellschaft sowie die PFM Private Funds Management.

Erfolgreich seit

1992

Unsere Expertise ist historisch.

Die Deutsche Fonds Holding GmbH wurde 1992 als debis Aviation Leasing GmbH als hundertprozentige Tochtergesellschaft des damaligen Daimler-Benz-Konzerns gegründet. 2006 hat die Deutsche Immobilien Holding Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, Delmenhorst, 100 Prozent der Gesellschaftsanteile übernommen. Die Gesellschaft wurde 2006 in Deutsche Fonds Holding GmbH umfirmiert. 2008 erfolgte die Umwandlung in Deutsche Fonds Holding AG. Seit Juni 2016 firmiert unser Unternehmen wieder als Deutsche Fonds Holding GmbH.

Zum Management

Die DFH-Gruppe

Zum 1. Juli 2020 hat die Deutsche Fonds Holding GmbH die Assetando Real Estate GmbH mit ihren Tochtergesellschaften Assetando Property Management GmbH und Merkens Fonds GmbH sowie die WestFonds Immobilien-Anlagegesellschaft mbH übernommen. Zur DFH-Gruppe gehört seit 2014 auch die PFM Private Funds Management GmbH mit Sitz in Berlin. Die Deutsche Fonds Holding GmbH ist eine Gesellschaft der Deutschen Immobilien Holding AG, Delmenhorst, die gleichzeitig Holdinggesellschaft für den Geschäftsbereich Real Estate der Zech Group SE mit Sitz in Bremen ist.

Unsere Werte

Die Grundwerte der Zech Group sind auch unsere Werte, innerhalb derer wir Entscheidungen treffen und an denen wir unser Handeln orientieren. So schaffen wir für unsere Investoren, Geschäftspartner und die Gesellschaft Werte:

  • Aufrichtigkeit, Integrität und Transparenz
  • Respekt, Verantwortung
  • Wirtschaftlicher Erfolg und Innovation

Unser Anspruch

Wir sind Experten in unserem Bereich. Nur so können wir mit unserer Arbeit die für uns so wichtigen Ziele erreichen: Ihre Zufriedenheit und Ihr wirtschaftlicher Erfolg. Dafür bieten wir Ihnen ein Höchstmaß an Qualität, Kundenorientierung und Zuverlässigkeit bei unseren Investments und unseren Dienstleistungen.

Das könnte Sie
auch interessieren.

Management

Karriere

Kontakt